TD Sunfest '18 will be from July 5-8 in London, ON's beautiful Victoria Park. See you there!

Concerts and Events

Tuesday, Jan 23
Colores de Latinoamerica '18
More Details
Saturday, Jan 27
Salsa Dance Party featuring Cafe Cubano
Buy Tickets More Details
Saturday, Feb 03
Lori Cullen
Buy Tickets More Details
Friday, Feb 09
Souljazz Orchestra
Buy Tickets More Details
Thursday, Mar 01
Laila Biali
Buy Tickets More Details
Friday, Mar 09
MAZ
Buy Tickets More Details
Friday, Mar 23
Ensemble Vivant's Jazz Tribute to Rick Wilkins
Buy Tickets More Details
Friday, Apr 13
Lorraine Klaasen
Buy Tickets More Details
Saturday, Apr 21
Fru Skagerrak
Buy Tickets More Details
Saturday, Apr 28
Alejandra Ribera
Buy Tickets More Details
Saturday, May 12
Kellylee Evans
Buy Tickets More Details
Friday, May 25
Diana Panton
Buy Tickets More Details

About Sunfest

Sunfest is a non-profit community arts group dedicated to promoting cross-cultural awareness and understanding of the arts across a
range of disciplines, such as music,
dance and the visual arts.

More Info

Title Sponsor

Corporate Sponsors

Granting Agencies

Media Sponsors